4 ADVANCE Professor Fellows Honored at Faculty & Staff Convocation

Rajshree Agarwal, Sandra Gordon-Salant, and Jennifer Rice were honored as Distinguished Scholar-Teachers and Ritu Agarwal was honored as Distinguished University Professor. Pictured here are (from left to right) Rice, Ritu Agarwal, and Gordon-Salant.



Annoucement Relase Date: 
Thursday, September 14, 2017

©2017 All rights reserved  /  privacy policy